Our Staff

  • Onslow Elementary

Our Staff

 

Principal Grady Robson grobson@wqsb.qc.ca
Secretary Adèle Denault onslow@wqsb.qc.ca
Head Teacher Cathy Nugent cnugent@wqsb.qc.ca
Pre-K and Kindergarten, Cycle 1.1 Sofia Ferreira sferreira@wqsb.qc.ca
Cycle 1.1 & Resource Cathy Nugent cnugent@wqsb.qc.ca
Cycle 1.2 Mallory Peck mpeck@wqsb.qc.ca
Cycle 2.1 Julie Schneider jschneider@wqsb.qc.ca
Cycle 2.2 & 3 Alex Smith alsmith@wqsb.qc.ca
Français Louise Barette lbarette@wqsb.qc.ca
Special Education Attendant Christine Derouin cderouin@wqsb.qc.ca
Special Education Attendant Nancy Provost nprovost@wqsb.qc.ca
Custodian Riley Frost rfrost@wqsb.qc.ca
Daycare Educator and Technician Sheena Hudson shudson@wqsb.qc.ca
Noon Hour Supervision Pamela Illingworth pillingworth@wqsb.qc.ca