Our Staff

  • Onslow Elementary

Our Staff

 

Principal Grady Robson grobson@wqsb.qc.ca
Secretary Adèle Denault onslow@wqsb.qc.ca
Head Teacher Cathy Nugent cnugent@wqsb.qc.ca
Pre-K and Kindergarten, Cycle 1.2/2.1 Sofia Ferreira sferreira@wqsb.qc.ca
Cycle 1.1/1.2 Selina Gervais sgervais@wqsb.qc.ca
Cycle 1.2/2.1 Cathy Nugent cnugent@wqsb.qc.ca
Cycle 2.1/2.2 Julie Schneider jschneider@wqsb.qc.ca
Cycle 3.1/3.2 Mallory Peck mpeck@wqsb.qc.ca
Français Louise Barette lbarette@wqsb.qc.ca
Special Education Attendant Christine Derouin cderouin@wqsb.qc.ca
Special Education Attendant Nancy Provost nprovost@wqsb.qc.ca
Custodian Riley Frost rfrost@wqsb.qc.ca
Daycare Educator and Technician Sheena Hudson shudson@wqsb.qc.ca
Noon Hour Supervision Pamela Illingworth pillingworth@wqsb.qc.ca