Our Staff

  • Onslow Elementary

Our Staff

 

Principal Ralph Mason rmason@wqsb.qc.ca
Secretary / Technician Wendy Wesley onslow@wqsb.qc.ca
Kindergarten (K4) Elizabeth Wright ewright@wqsb.qc.ca
Kindergarten (K5) Sofia Ferreira sferreira@wqsb.qc.ca
Cycle 1.1/1.2 Selina Gervais sgervais@wqsb.qc.ca
Resource / Staff Assistant Cathy Nugent cnugent@wqsb.qc.ca
Cycle 2.1 Julie Schneider jschneider@wqsb.qc.ca
Cycle 2.2 Kayla Savard ksavard@wqsb.qc.ca
Cycle 3.1/3.2 Mallory Peck mpeck@wqsb.qc.ca
Français Louise Barette lbarette@wqsb.qc.ca
Special Education Attendant Christine Derouin cderouin@wqsb.qc.ca
Special Education Attendant Nancy Provost nprovost@wqsb.qc.ca
Daycare Educator / Technician Sheena Hudson shudson@wqsb.qc.ca
Special Education Attendant / Technician Pamela Illingworth pillingworth@wqsb.qc.ca